Staff Directory

Office

831-646-6560
Fax: 831-648-8415

Office Staff Assignment Phone Ext. Email
Mr. Buck Roggeman Principal 200 broggeman@pgusd.org
Mrs. Deborah Marchese Office Manager 201 dmarchese@pgusd.org
Mrs. Nancy DaSilva Office Clerk 202 ndasilva@pgusd.org

Teaching Staff

Voice Mail Line:  831-646-6559

Teaching Staff Grade Room Phone Ext. Email
Mrs. Nicki Klevan TK K-3 123 nklevan@pgusd.org
Mrs. Julie Kelly TK K-3 123 jkelly@pgusd.org
Mrs. Debbie Engles K K-1 121 debbie@pgusd.org
Mrs. Kathy Hunter K K-2 106 khunter@pgusd.org
Mrs. Summer Wright K K-4 124 swright@pgusd.org
Mrs. Kristen Sweeney 1 G-6 104 ksweeney@pgusd.org
Ms. Theresa McDaniel 1 G-6 104 tmcdaniel@pgusd.org
Mrs. Lynn Moore 1 G-1 105 lmoore@pgusd.org
Mrs. Hetal Patel 1 G-2 101 hpatel@pgusd.org
Mr. Nate Welch 1 G-3 128 nwelch@pgusd.org
Mrs. Beth Cina 2 B-1 109 bcina@pgusd.org
Ms. Jeanie DeTomaso 2 C-4 111 jdetomaso@pgusd.org
Mrs. Barbara Hirst 2 B-2 108 bhirst@pgusd.org
Mrs. Mary Lee Newman 3 C-2 112 mnewman@pgusd.org
Ms. Shannon McCarty 3 B-4 135 smccarty@pgusd.org
Ms. Sarah Gordon 3 C-3 118 sgordon@pgusd.org
Ms. Kayla Naylor 4 E-2 114 knaylor@pgusd.org
Ms. Kari Serpa 4 D-3 113 kserpa@pgusd.org
Ms. Irene Valdez 4 D-4 117 ivaldez@pgusd.org
Ms. Leslie Ward 4 D-4 117 lward@pgusd.org
Ms. Melanie Cardinalli 5 D-2 119 mcardinalli@pgusd.org
Ms. Danielle Davenport 5 D-1 115 ddavenport@pgusd.org
Mrs. Kathryn Yant 5 C-1 110 kyant@pgusd.org
Ms. Mary Quindimil 4-5 E-4 102 mquindimil@pgusd.org
Mrs. Glynis Barrett 1-3 B-3 107 gbarrett@pgusd.org
Ms. Danielle Hartnett RSP G-4 129 dhartnett@pgusd.org
Mrs. Aina Gessaman Speech G-Wing  154 agessaman@pgusd.org
Mr. Jeff Gray P.E. G-4  151 jgray@pgusd.org
Mr. Jared Masar Vocal Music E-1 116 jmasar@pgusd.org
Ms. ReNae Jackson Instrumental

Music

 E-1  116 rjackson@pgusd.org
Mrs. Lynn Clements Reading Specialist  G-5  152 lclements@pgusd.org
Mrs. Jayne Lord ELD Program A-Wing  103 jlord@pgusd.org
Mrs. Mindy Faia Psychologist G-Wing  127 mfaia@pgusd.org
Mrs. Zoe Roach Counselor G-Wing  126 zroach@pgusd.org

Classified Staff

Voice Mail Line:  831-646-6559

Support Staff Assignment Room Phone Ext.
Mrs. Christine Gruber Library Manager Library 204
Mr. Carey Parker Computer Specialist E-3 213
Ms. Michelle Hinners Health Clerk Health Center 646-6558
Mr. Oscar Orozco Head Custodian 207
Mr. Senen Baguio Night Custodian 205
Mrs. Betty Minor Office Clerk – Lunch  A-wing 214
Mrs. Marlene Roman B.A.S.R.P. Leader A-4 646-6501
Mrs. Fran Castorina Cafeteria Supervisor Cafeteria 646-6567
Mrs. Evelyn Franco Special Ed Aide G-4 129
Ms. Natalie Brown Special Ed Aide E-4 102
Mrs. Michelle Haney Special Ed Aide B-3 107
Mr. Leonard West P.E. Coach G-4 251
Mr. Ron Longueira Title I Aide G-5 217
Ms. Theresa McDaniel Title I Aide G-5 217
Mrs. Renee Lozano Title I Aide G-5 217
Ms. Kristin Stephens Title I Aide G-5 217
Ms. Suzanne Ellzey Title I/ELD Aide  G-5/A-wing 217/103
Mrs. Silvia Mah Instructional Aide 212
Ms. Marisa Tegeral Instructional Aide 206
Mrs. Resha Jadeja Instructional Aide 216
Mrs. Cherie Mares Instructional Aide 225
Ms. Shirley Ushakoff Instructional Aide 226
Ms. Dana Jones Instructional Aide 124
Mrs. Rebecca Vandersluis Instructional Aide 106
Ms. Habib Malik B.A.S.R.P. Attendant  A-4 646-6501
Mrs. Fran Petty B.A.S.R.P. Attendant  A-4 646-6501
Mrs. Debbie Pinheiro B.A.S.R.P. Attendant  A-4 646-6501
Mrs. Maria Taschner B.A.S.R.P. Attendant  A-4 646-6501