Staff Directory

Office

831-646-6560
Fax: 831-648-8415

Office Staff Assignment Phone Ext. Email
Mr. Buck Roggeman Principal 200 broggeman@pgusd.org
Mrs. Deborah Marchese Office Manager 201 dmarchese@pgusd.org
Mrs. Nancy DaSilva Office Clerk 202 ndasilva@pgusd.org

Teaching Staff

Voice Mail Line:  831-646-6559

Teaching Staff Grade Room Phone Ext. Email
Mrs. Nicki Klevan TK K-3 123 nklevan@pgusd.org
Mrs. Maurisa Alt TK K-3 123 malt@pgusd.org
Mrs. Debbie Engles K K-1 121 debbie@pgusd.org
Mrs. Kathy Hunter K K-2 106 khunter@pgusd.org
Mrs. Summer Wright K K-4 124 swright@pgusd.org
Mrs. Kristen Sweeney K G-5 152 ksweeney@pgusd.org
Ms. Theresa McDaniel 1 G-6 104 tmcdaniel@pgusd.org
Mrs. Lynn Moore 1 G-1 105 lmoore@pgusd.org
Mrs. Hetal Patel 1 G-2 101 hpatel@pgusd.org
Mr. Nate Welch 1 G-3 128 nwelch@pgusd.org
Mrs. Beth Cina 2 B-1 109 bcina@pgusd.org
Ms. Jeanie DeTomaso 2 C-4 111 jdetomaso@pgusd.org
Mrs. Barbara Hirst 2 B-2 108 bhirst@pgusd.org
Mrs. Mary Lee Newman 3 C-2 112 mnewman@pgusd.org
Ms. Shannon McCarty 3 B-4 135 smccarty@pgusd.org
Ms. Sarah Gordon 3 C-3 118 sgordon@pgusd.org
Ms. Kayla Naylor 4 E-2 114 knaylor@pgusd.org
Ms. Kari Serpa 4 D-3 113 kserpa@pgusd.org
Ms. Irene Valdez 4 D-4 117 ivaldez@pgusd.org
Ms. Maryn Sanchez 5 D-1 115 msanchez@pgusd.org
Ms. Melanie Cardinalli 5 D-2 119 mcardinalli@pgusd.org
Ms. Danielle Davenport 5 D-2 119 ddavenport@pgusd.org
Mrs. Kathryn Yant 5 C-1 110 kyant@pgusd.org
Ms. Michelle Knight 4-5 E-4 102 mknight@pgusd.org
Mrs. Glynis Barrett 1-3 B-3 107 gbarrett@pgusd.org
Ms. Mary Quindimil RSP G-4 129 mquindimil@pgusd.org
Mrs. Aina Gessaman Speech G-Wing  154 agessaman@pgusd.org
Mr. Jeff Gray P.E. G-4  233 jgray@pgusd.org
Mr. Jared Masar Vocal Music E-1 116 jmasar@pgusd.org
Ms. ReNae Jackson Instrumental Music  E-1  116 rjackson@pgusd.org
Mrs. Lynn Clements Reading Specialist  A-4  624 lclements@pgusd.org
Mrs. Jayne Lord ELD Program A-Wing  103 jlord@pgusd.org
Mrs. Mindy Faia Psychologist G-Wing  126 mfaia@pgusd.org
Ms. Sonda Frudden Counselor G-Wing  126 sfrudden@pgusd.org

Classified Staff

Voice Mail Line:  831-646-6559

Support Staff Assignment Room Phone Ext.
Mrs. Christine Gruber Library Technician Library 204
Mr. Carey Parker Computer Technician E-3 213
Ms. Michelle Hinners Health Clerk Health Center 646-6558
Mr. Oscar Orozco Head Custodian 207
Mr. Senen Baguio Night Custodian 205
Mrs. Betty Minor Office Clerk – Lunch  A-wing 240
Mrs. Marlene Roman B.A.S.R.P. Leader A-4 646-6501
Mrs. Fran Castorina Cafeteria Supervisor Cafeteria 646-6567
Mrs. Evelyn Franco Special Ed Aide G-4 129
Ms. Elezabeth Cambra Special Ed Aide G-4 102
Mrs. Michelle Haney Special Ed Aide B-3 107
Mr. Leonard West P.E. Coach G-4 223
Mr. Ron Longueira Title I Aide A-4 624
Ms. Lena Moore Title I Aide A-4 624
TBD Title I Aide A-4 624
Ms. Suzanne Ellzey Title I/ELD Aide  A-4/A-1 624/103
Mrs. Silvia Mah Instructional Aide  K-3 212
Ms. Marisa Tegeral Instructional Aide  Misc. 240
Mrs. Resha Jadeja Instructional Aide  Misc. 240
Mrs. Cherie Mares Instructional Aide  K-1 121
Ms. Shirley Ushakoff Instructional Aide  Misc. 406
Ms. Dana Jones Instructional Aide  Misc. K 106
Mrs. Christie Shell Instructional Aide  Misc. K 240
Ms. Habib Malik B.A.S.R.P. Attendant  A-4 646-6501
Mrs. Fran Petty B.A.S.R.P. Attendant  A-4 646-6501
Mrs. Debbie Pinheiro B.A.S.R.P. Attendant  A-4 646-6501
Mrs. Maria Taschner B.A.S.R.P. Attendant  A-4 646-6501