Staff Directory

Office

831-646-6560
Fax: 831-648-8415

Office Staff Assignment Phone Ext. Email
Mr. Buck Roggeman Principal 200 broggeman@pgusd.org
Mrs. Deborah Marchese Office Manager 201 dmarchese@pgusd.org
Mrs. Nancy DaSilva Office Clerk 202 ndasilva@pgusd.org

Teaching Staff

Voice Mail Line:  831-646-6559

Teaching Staff Grade Room Phone Ext. Email
Mrs. Maurisa Alt TK K-6 malt@pgusd.org
Mrs. Theresa McDaniel K K-1 121 tmcdaniel@pgusd.org
Mrs. Kathy Hunter K K-2 106 khunter@pgusd.org
Mrs. Summer Wright K K-4 124 swright@pgusd.org
Mrs. Kristen Sweeney K K-3 123 ksweeney@pgusd.org
Ms. Tanya Fadem K K-3 123 tfadem@pgusd.org
Mrs. Lynn Moore 1 G-1 105 lmoore@pgusd.org
Mrs. Hetal Patel 1 G-2 101 hpatel@pgusd.org
Mr. Nate Welch 1 G-3 128 nwelch@pgusd.org
Mrs. Beth Cina 2 B-1 109 bcina@pgusd.org
Ms. Jeanie DeTomaso 2 C-4 111 jdetomaso@pgusd.org
Mrs. Barbara Hirst 2 B-2 108 bhirst@pgusd.org
Ms. Kilene Brosseau 2 B-3 107 kbrosseau@pgusd.org
Mrs. Mary Lee Newman 3 C-2 112 mnewman@pgusd.org
Ms. Shannon McCarty 3 B-4 135 smccarty@pgusd.org
Ms. Sarah Gordon 3 C-3 118 sgordon@pgusd.org
Ms. Kayla Naylor 4 E-2 114 knaylor@pgusd.org
Ms. Kari Serpa 4 D-3 113 kserpa@pgusd.org
Ms. Irene Valdez 4 D-4 117 ivaldez@pgusd.org
Ms. Leslie Ward 4 D-4 117 lward@pgusd.org
Ms. Maryn Sanchez 5 D-1 115 msanchez@pgusd.org
Ms. Melanie Cardinalli 5 D-2 119 mcardinalli@pgusd.org
Ms. Danielle Davenport 5 D-2 119 ddavenport@pgusd.org
Mrs. Kathryn Yant 5 C-1 110 kyant@pgusd.org
Mrs. Glynis Barrett K-2 G-6 104 gbarrett@pgusd.org
Ms. Katie Kreeger 3-4 E-1 116 kkreeger@pgusd.org
Ms. Michele Knight 4-5 E-4 102 mknight@pgusd.org
Ms. Mary Quindimil RSP G-4 129 mquindimil@pgusd.org
Mrs. Aina Gessaman Speech G-Wing 154 agessaman@pgusd.org
Mr. Jeff Gray P.E. A-Wing jgray@pgusd.org
Mr. Jared Masar Vocal Music K-5 jmasar@pgusd.org
TBD Instrumental Music  K-5
Mrs. Lynn Clements Reading Specialist  G-5 152 lclements@pgusd.org
Mrs. Jayne Lord ELD Program A-Wing 103 jlord@pgusd.org
Mrs. Mindy Faia Psychologist A-Wing mfaia@pgusd.org
Ms. Sonda Frudden Counselor G-Wing 126 sfrudden@pgusd.org
Ms. Zoe Roach Counselor G-Wing 126 zroach@pgusd.org

Classified Staff

Voice Mail Line:  831-646-6559

Support Staff Assignment Room Phone Ext.
Mrs. Christine Gruber Library Technician Library 204
Mr. Carey Parker Computer Technician E-3 213
Ms. Natalie Adams Health Clerk Health Center 221
Mr. Oscar Orozco Head Custodian 207
Mr. Senen Baguio Night Custodian 205
Mrs. Betty Minor Office Clerk – Lunch  A-wing 240
Mrs. Marlene Roman B.A.S.R.P. Leader A-4 646-6501
Mrs. Fran Castorina Cafeteria Supervisor Cafeteria 646-6567
Mrs. Evelyn Franco Special Ed Aide G-4 129
Ms. Elizabeth Cambra Special Ed Aide E-4 102
Ms. Breanna Casas Special Ed Aide E-1 116
Mrs. Michelle Haney Special Ed Aide B-3 107
Mr. Leonard West P.E. Coach G-4 223
Mr. Ron Longueira Title I Aide A-4 624
Ms. Lena Moore Title I Aide A-4 624
TBD Title I Aide A-4 624
Ms. Suzanne Ellzey Title I/ELD Aide  A-4/A-1 624/103
Mrs. Silvia Mah Instructional Aide  K-6 212
Ms. Marisa Tegeral Instructional Aide  Misc. 240
Mrs. Cherie Mares Instructional Aide  K-1 121
Ms. Shirley Ushakoff Instructional Aide  Misc. 406
Ms. Dana Jones Instructional Aide  Misc. K 106
Mrs. Christie Shell Instructional Aide  Misc. K 240
Ms. Tina Tavaras Instructional Aide K-3 123
Ms. Habib Malik B.A.S.R.P. Attendant  A-4 646-6501
Mrs. Fran Petty B.A.S.R.P. Attendant  A-4 646-6501
Mrs. Debbie Pinheiro B.A.S.R.P. Attendant  A-4 646-6501
Mrs. Maria Taschner B.A.S.R.P. Attendant  A-4 646-6501